Paid to click


I guess a lot of you has heard about the internet craze paid-to-click websites. The trick to this is there are quite a large number of them out there and you will never know if they are legit or not. I have been a member to many of them. Some even ask for a membership fee of about $200 when you reached the required money. I said no way. But out of all of them Neobux is the first one I received money from. I joined last June 25, 2010. fairly a newbie I know. I guess this is good. I mean after two months, who would give $2 out of air. right?

I have heard about Neobux for a long time but I didn’t mind them because they pay less. Or so I thought. At least I am not yet too late. But once you get the hang of this. I mean who would give you X amount of dollars out of air. It isn’t even complicated. If you spend a few hours staring at your computer, how about taking a short visit to the Neobux site?
Sign up under me. Give it about 4 clicks a day. Try it. It doesn’t hurt. You’ll earn money too.
Leave a Reply

