Long hiatus


Yeah. It’s been a month or two since I’ve updated something here.

A lot has change.
Lost a boyfriend.
Hopefully will do well with the job.
Cousin is visiting soon so I have company.
Until then.
Maybe if I have something worthwhile to share.
I’ll be back.
Seems a bit down lately.
Don’t want to post how sorry life can be sometimes.
Be positive.
Live long and Prosper. ^_^
2 responses to “Long hiatus

  1. msDani September 21, 2010 at 10:33 PM

    I can feel the emotions right there. Things will be better in time girl. 🙂

  2. clair September 25, 2010 at 9:23 PM

    Thanks sis! It's much more better now. It finally came to a point that I've decided to get out of my misery. No one else can do that except me. Char! Time has been a friend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

